EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Audebaud

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

V.Pouzols

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service and really helpful staff. Lovely car in great condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

CHIHIRO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ハワイ島の地はエクスプローラが似合う(笑)”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
実際に借りた車はチェロキーではなく、フォード エクスプローラだった。 受付時にバウチャーを見せても、最初からやり直しみたいな感じだった。 少し値上がりということになった。 ただし、実際は荷物が多かった為、よい結果となった。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは作動したが、結果は希望したの車は無く、受付でまた最初から車を決め直ししたので、支払いはずいぶん高くなってしまった。 乗り心地が良かったので、同行者達にはウケが良かった。
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.MacDonald

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great value and service and a great car to experience America in, made our holiday perfect ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had an upgrade which was excellent but the inside was dirty from the previous customers, trunk was covered in wood chipping. Only mentioning this because you have asked. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine service
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

O.Petkova

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with everything. I want to recommend it to everyone!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great app.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Ben

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Straight forward no fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was really smooth process. We were given a brand new car too! We were a little bit late for return but the staff were cool about it and didnt charge us a cent. Kudos to them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really straight forward process
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">