EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KLASS WAGEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Fahad

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Difficult”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
It was a bad experience. We waited until the bus came to the company office after we complied with them and know the location of the ride. When we arrived we waited for a long time and then came our turn and when completing the paperwork and payment turned out to be a payment system failure and waited long and told us to come later with regret. Before going to tell us to solve the problem. Long wait and one employee
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time ... need more experiene”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.7 /10
A dusty "start-up" place. The driver of the fancy Mercedes, told to be the owner, has no regards of his customers, bolting off right beside several customers leaving them in a cloud of dust. Show-off, inconsiderate. Also staff not willing to use the rental to dive the customers to the Airport, rather cramming them in a very dirty van, who's driver allows small children to be held in the arms => Illegal!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good summarizing site.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“happy in the end”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.3 /10
counter stuff was nice only thing there was not so much stuff to deal with the many people at that busy time of the year ...I had to wait approx an hour +to get the car. agent pick up at the airport was nice and supportive wish there was a quicker transfer shuttle available...the car was a Ford and had 130000 + km and a bit noisy engine which not good if I had to drive a lot. the check out was quick and easy...Still would recommend this company again...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy and great customer support chat line, would recommend again
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

G.Whittall

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great car, but high-pressure applied to purchase full indemnity, and bad attitude when declined.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Good: - The car/condition was excellent. - drop-off was really quick and efficient, the lady was excellent. Areas for improvement: - At the airport pickup, instructions of where to find the Rep were not clear. - At pick-up the Rep was terrible - he tried to apply a lot of pressure to get me to pay the extra 159 Euros for full indemnity cover, and when I declined his behaviour totally changed from being 'friendly' to being rude and sulky. Unfortunately this negativity is what I will remember most about Klasswagen.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I opted for pickup/drop-off at terminal, however due to building works it was actually off-site - this should be made clearer as it cost more for that option.
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

J.Drescher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“ok”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Finding the agent in budapest was not easy. the car was very dirty inside. To get a car with romanian plates in budapest is not very smart
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Hot Destinations For KLASS WAGEN

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">