EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOSOCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Jane

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Highly recommended ”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Excellent services, Friendly & generous owner & salesman, comfortable car environment.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Gosocar didn’t have office at KLIA. I book Perodua Bezza(guranteed) but I get lousy Proton Saga.”
About Gosocar: 4.7 /10
I think Gosocar using friends car and rent to the customer. Gosocar run by Pakistanis or Arabs. A lot of scratch at the car, but they blame to customer. Luckily I checked at Mitsui Sepang Premium Outlet. Next time I will not use Gosocar again. Very bad service and no proper documents and office at KLIA.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

JT

View more >
Compact | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
I'm happy with the service provided. The car is new (1-2 years old) and in good condition too. I rented one to drive a few hundred kilometres for a leisure trip. There are minor scratches caused by previous drivers, but these are recorded so that I don't get penalised. Overall, I will rent from Gosocar again when I need to. Thanks!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

M.Yousuff

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Very smooth!”
About Gosocar: 9.7 /10
Very smooth transaction. Service personnel was punctual and waited for us even though we got delayed at immigration.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nil.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Car model different from the model booked. however the condition of the car given was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“First Time”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
At first I was lost on looking for the Gosocar person because Gosocar do not have a service counter at KLIA. Called the number provided and was politely directed to a Mr Mehbooz, who was actually waiting for my arrival. The vehicle picked up process went smoothly and I was on my way after about 20 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Made my booking with ease.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

Denis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Very enjoyable experience”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and clean. A company manager always helped if necessary and was in touch through the WhatsApp. There were no problems. We were very pleased with the car rental service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

D.Dhanaraj

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Happy happyy”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
:)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For Gosocar

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">