EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TIMES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
The car was a decent size for the price. Pick up place easy to find and airport shuttle provided. Staff were very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

LB

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great staff, convenient location, the process of checking in was well organized & ran smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great deals!
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced. ”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
“Easy and friendly ”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

Kipple Chan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | BMW 2 Series 7 Seats or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
I booking for BMW 2 series 7 seats, but I got masda 7 seats from TIMES, the staff told that in our booking write BMW 2 series 7 seats or similar, if you want BMW you must pay more than this price.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 7.0 /10
Difficult to find rental counter as no sign and inside the building causing delay pick up but staff did not allow late drop off than original booking.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Responsive with reasonable price
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Hot Destinations For Times

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">