EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

E2 CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Isa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Great experience!”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Great customer service and super easy get rides to and from the rental car facility. Highly recommend as it was the best price of any of the rental car services by far.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

Q.Wang

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Total satisfaction ”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and easy to work with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good price and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

K.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
The services was good and friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

California visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I will come back next time.”
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
This was my first time to use your company. Overall it was an efficient process. The only thing that I would question is that the car was not washed when I picked it up. It was hard to see anything and had to use a flashlight to walk around the car and look for any scratches and dents. We did not look at any nicks on the windshield or windows. Upon returning the car, two very little nicks on the windows were to be reported to my insurance and paper work has to be done which made me nervous of being late to my flight and my getting to the airport. How can one justify that these nicks happened while I had the car. I don't even remember being hit by rocks while driving the freeways. Does not sound fair.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The cost to rent the car was excellent. This is the reason that I might look into renting at this place once again.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

k.president

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“very professional”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
my experience with E2 rental agents was professional and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellent choice
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

K.Wiggins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent plus free upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

R.Supinski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Family and friends visit”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. The car was upgraded to a BMW at no extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

HD Ong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E2 Car rental: 7.3 /10
It was a one person operation as far as we can see, the same guy picks up the phone and shuttle and handle the admin. He works really hard don't get me wrong, but his accent and trying to communicate with him is not working at all, he ended up calling internationally to my voice number and I have to pay for international roaming charges!! Which I only reserve for emergency. He is not aware of such thing as international roaming and he's using Google voice so cost virtually almost nothing for him as his company pay for that too. Further when picking us takes forever in the windy cold night after 25+ something hours of flight wasn't worse already, he is not very clear about the shuttle IS the car we are gonna be using, so we pull our luggage down to his office and only to find out we didn't have to! In fact he did that twice upon returning too!? What the heck with this guy?? This E2 rental company does not seem to be a big company either compared to the rest of the national brands obviously. I don't mind small company as long as they are professional. This one so far is one of the worse one.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

P.Bovadikov

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
Good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

Mikeee

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great experience with a small but honorable company.”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
We finally got an exact car we booked online, unlike with other big companies. Jesse was very efficient and pleasant. Will definetly use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got a great price; second time I used this site. They also canceled and refunded my money when I found even a better deal a week later!
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

Hot Destinations For E2 Car rental

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">