EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Cut Price Car Rentals Car Rentals in Gold Coast

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Cut Price Car Rentals in Gold Coast: 7.1 /10

Chris

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.3 /10
Terribly old car, 225000 km on odometer, no central locking, manual windows. Truly a piece of junk. Never again will I use cut price car rental!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

M.MOHAMED EUSOFF

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
excellent overall service, staff, quality of car dan driving exp
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months. ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

A.KRISHNA

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Staff could have been friendlier”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The staff at pick-up was quite rude of the fact that we did not purchase additional insurance and kept narrating scenarios where we could get into accidents and not be covered. He never smiled and had a very stern tone about everything. It wasn't the best of starts for a weekend away as everyone was tensed from the get-go. Wish the staff was a bit friendlier. We aslo had to put a deposit of $4000 whi I felt was much higher than usual, I'm still waiting for the return and had to make alternative financial arrangements until this is returned.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

J.Hart

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great Car Rental”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant. Only a short pick up ride to the office. Cars are older, but still in very good condition and well maintained.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Through you we were able to rent a car for half what had been quoted elsewhere. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

SteveThomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I had a great experience”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was a little bit smaller than I expected but we still managed to make do with what we needed. Every other aspect was great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It was a relatively smooth process.
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

C.Vidler

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Car rental was great”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Did not get email with actuall car rental company had to contact you to get it.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M.Fiotakis

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Vehicle was a station wagon, (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and not efficient ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
Staff were friendly , vehicle was a station wagon (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and turning circle too wide. Too may bells and whistles, overall was satisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

Ed

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“pick up and return process is smooth but it's just the car is OLD”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
car is quite old without bluetooth function so quite inconvenient using google map during driving .. would appreciate it if Cut Price Car rentals could alert me of absence of Bluetooth function inside car as these days we drive relying on google map connected to the car.
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

N.Dalwadi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“won't book”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
car was very old and very high on kms it was 160k
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">