EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cut Price Car Rentals Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Cut Price Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport: 8.0 /10

L.Cameron

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Shall use again”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Had to call twice to receive my booking. All I had was a reference number when booking number was required.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Rear demist wasn't working and new rubbers needed on front windscreen. Other than that car was great and easy to drive.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Holden Commodore Evoke Model Guaranteed
“Avoid cut price car rentals at all costs.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was old and in terrible condition. Our contract stated remote locking but the key was broken and with 3 kids this was not ideal. The car had a broken front bumper and other damages around the car. Customer service was really poor. One agent (the car washer) abused my wife and was very confrontational. Reported it to head office (as the car washer told us to) and Dean who we spoke to was very helpful. The car, whilst old, did run well and was the model we booked (just a pity about the locking system being broken and the agents not being bothered).
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Tracey

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Overall good”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was having a bad day at pick up due to sick staff so was without a bus driver. Another customer was quite abusive. Staff member told them what to do. I felt the staff member could have handled it better but it was a tough situation Drop off was very smooth. Counter staff did say "Thanks" for my help from the previous time
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“ car was good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
the driver that picked us up from the airport and dropped us at the depot had to find some one to attend to us. The process was quick and professional and the employee answered all of our questions we had .checked over the car for defects, experience was pretty good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was the phone number I had was went to the head office on the Gold Coast and not to Brisbane where I was picking the car up. I was given a mobile number for the Brisbane depot.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

F.Kraus

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Experience was as we'd hoped it would be.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
The process from start to finish was what I hoped it would be. No hitches or glitches. Totally satisfied. The clerk went above and beyond what you could expect. Set us up with a GPS without which we'd have been lost (and we've driven all over the world) and set up a toll account for us. Thanks!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We'll use the company again
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

E.Walker

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Beware pick up and drop off restrictions and £4K deposit!”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Collection is not “a few minutes” from the terminal more like 20-30mins. Booked to return at 12noon, not possible had to be there at 9am if we wanted a lift to the airport. Car was old over 212,000km with a tired interior. Just about made it as a cheap run around but wouldn’t use again. Counter staff couldn’t care less, ended up having to get an Uber to the airport. Oh and all this having taken a $4k deposit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">