EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

D.Martin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great car rental deals”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good value car ideal for our needs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good booking system
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

M.MOHAMED EUSOFF

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
excellent overall service, staff, quality of car dan driving exp
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

L.Cameron

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Shall use again”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Had to call twice to receive my booking. All I had was a reference number when booking number was required.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Rear demist wasn't working and new rubbers needed on front windscreen. Other than that car was great and easy to drive.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“ car was good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
the driver that picked us up from the airport and dropped us at the depot had to find some one to attend to us. The process was quick and professional and the employee answered all of our questions we had .checked over the car for defects, experience was pretty good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was the phone number I had was went to the head office on the Gold Coast and not to Brisbane where I was picking the car up. I was given a mobile number for the Brisbane depot.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.3 /10
Terribly old car, 225000 km on odometer, no central locking, manual windows. Truly a piece of junk. Never again will I use cut price car rental!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Holden Commodore Evoke Model Guaranteed
“Avoid cut price car rentals at all costs.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was old and in terrible condition. Our contract stated remote locking but the key was broken and with 3 kids this was not ideal. The car had a broken front bumper and other damages around the car. Customer service was really poor. One agent (the car washer) abused my wife and was very confrontational. Reported it to head office (as the car washer told us to) and Dean who we spoke to was very helpful. The car, whilst old, did run well and was the model we booked (just a pity about the locking system being broken and the agents not being bothered).
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Cut Price Car Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">