EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CIZGI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

e.yavas

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Firma gayet başarılı. Fiyatları çok uygun olmasına rağmen hizmet kalitesi gayet yerinde. Çok iyi karşılandık. Çok hızlı bir şekilde aracı teslim alıp bıraktık. Herhangi bir deposito veya provizyon talep edilmedi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Very nice ride. Recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Best car hire site
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
“Great price without one-way drop charge”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
I prefer to pick-up a vehicle full and return it full. Returning empty cost me an additional 15 Euros so I wouldn't run out of gas... I drove on the toll roads in Turkey, but was advised that there would be no charge. I am still puzzled, but haven't received any toll bills.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Your price was better than the competition and I would have been surprised it was to improve. I drove from Adana to Istanbul and there was no one-way drop off charge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For Cizgi

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">