EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YESDRIVE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Zack

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“YesDrive car rental has awesome customer service. The staff there are very kind and gave great tips.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
It has excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Tia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy, great value car rental”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Yesdrive in Hobart. Not normally a fan of offsite car rentals but the price was much better than those in the terminal. Pick up and drop off was quick and easy. Staff were super nice and the car was perfect for our Tassie round trip. Great value, would use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking experience and great prices.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
It is a very small company with not much experienced staff. Car is not new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

A.Fehling

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth operator ”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Will use agian was a great experience will recommend to my friends
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was a little confusing due to ringing after hours agent giving different prices than we we told .
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

A.Abdul Halim

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellant”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Although we did not get the Toyota Camry the Kia model still good enought for our family. Harry the customer rep was very helpf and friendly in assisting us . That made our trip in Tasmania a wonderful one. We hope to visit Tasmania again in future and we certainly will use easy carrental again .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very convenient and flawless service.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 2.7 /10
Would not use them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great online system
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was ready when booked. Pickup at airport was quick and easy as was the drop off at the end. Good, clean reliable car. We had a great trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

J.Kelly

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting beginnings to a successful ending”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
There was supposed to be a pick up at the airport but no one was there, apparently they got the arrival time of the flight wrong however if they know where you are comiong from surely they would have sufficient common sense to check the flight time ?? I was also given a wrong phone number & had it not been for the assistance of another company would never have found out who or where they were Once we had the vehicle all was fine & it was clean , neat & tidy , we soon forgot the pick up issues
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
it was fine
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

A.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very clean and tidy car. Staff were great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Hot Destinations For Yesdrive Car Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">