EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ZEZGO RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.ALCALA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.3 /10
They did very bad checking of the car when giving it back, tried to charge $1500 for a small thing that was nothing after we checked again
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Satisfied ”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Location needs to be updated and could be cleaner. Didn’t like that i couldn’t use my own sunpass which I’ve always done with other companies. Also booked with insurance via EasyRentCars But was still able to use mine but Couldn’t get refunded for the difference.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

R.Mullaney

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Better than expected”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.3 /10
Didn't try to fuck me, apart from the extra insurance that cost 112.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.Valderrama

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Nice service and nice car bud you should talk about the tolls policies before rent the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

D.Aristizabal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I wasn't able to pick up the car because there was no shuttle nor answer from "Zezgo Rent a Car". ”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
They don't answer their phone and didn't have a shuttle for me when I had already paid for my booking.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

i.astwood

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“They over charge me, made me buy their insurance ever thought l had the insurance with easyrentcars.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
Over me by making me buy their insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

K.Gilley

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Don't do it awful experience!! ”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
The car was over 40,000 miles , the air bag on passenger side wasnt working and I'm pregnant, also they charged me for insurance the i tried to explain i already have rental car coverage and he demanded we pay we felt like we had no choice since it was late at night.
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

S.Campeau

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“This company evidently does not exist”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
No one answered the phone and the voicemail is some random person
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

J.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 4.3 /10
The worst front desk experience ever, hard booking,.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For Zezgo Rent a Car

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">