EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CITY CAR TRUCK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good company, would rent with them again.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good experience, would rent with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars always the best option!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Aldaamsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 2.3 /10
When picking up the car everyone was helping, on dropping the car off they were busy eating and no anyone can help you so i had to wait between 30-60min until he was done his food. Car rental with no smoking so if you smoke in it or smoke outside and stay in it obvs its going to smell like smoke so they just want the deposit in any how possible. Got the car dirty they wanted to clean it upon my arrival when i got the key.. DONT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

M.Gabaldon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“I was pleased with the vehicle. We did not have any problems. The unlimited mileage was great!”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Our experience was good. We had to wait a little bit for a shuttle to pick us up but that was not a negative. I would definitely use City Car and Truck Rental again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will never rent from there again. Very poor service especially with people trying to force you to ”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Very poor service. Why would someone force you to buy what you don't need. Will never rent from you again. very very poor service.. Shuttle service is terrible. You need to look into taking care of your customers and not just leaving them out there to hang dry
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

V.Tran

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A happy , satisfied customer .”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
City Car Truck has an excellent staff , the whole crews are quick and knowledgeable !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was first try on Easyrentcars.com , very impressed , definately will do it again !
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 6.7 /10
Great car but not so fabulous renter office, far from the airport. They say they offer the shuttle from the airport to their office but make you pay a Uber to make you come back to the airport once you drop off the car. I had to call them to know where the keys needed to be put in for the drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helps you with every issue you may have and replies as fast as they can to make you happy with your rentals. I highly recommend this comparator !
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Good job no hassles.”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Good job no hassles.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Efficient”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
We rented a minivan from City Car & Truck Rental for our family trip. The pickup and drop off process was quick. Narinder who assisted us in the car return process was very nice and professional. We were 10 mins late for our drop off and they were very nice about it. Overall experience has been very pleasant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For City Car Truck

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">