EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CITY CENTRE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 8.7 /10
Fabulous service by the attendant who even shared with us the tips about places we should visit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Outstanding customer service”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and phoned to be picked up got straight through and was advised would be 20mins due to a delay with international pickup these things cannot be helped and the driver kept ringing us with updates how long he would be and was very apologetic he was very friendly and put our bags in car for us and gave us heaps of tips where to go he was lovely . Same with the drop off person he was very friendly I would definately use this company again for the customer service outstanding. We also got an upgrade to a prestige car at no extra charge very happy with our experience and would thoroughly recommend people to use them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Relatively new car with no issues. Good service from City centre car rentals.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

J.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience with the booking. everything turn out to be so perfect!”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
awesome service, keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
love how professional your customer support. they are all very helpful!
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

J.Leow

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“It’s my first time renting a car, and I’m extremely pleased with the process. ”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff! Excellent service. Do note, they will require you to pump petrol again at the servo near the car rental, and pass them the receipt for verification.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I think it’s quite user friendly. Prices can be more competitive thou.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

Hot Destinations For City centre car rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">