EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

POP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Infantino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About pop: 2.0 /10
Our flight was delayed and we arrived an hour after planned. Our car was cancelled because we didn't call.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Nobody showed up to pick us up”
About pop: 2.0 /10
Absolutely disastoutus!! Nobody showed up or follow through our rental although we paid and signed the contract in advance. Left hanging in LAX without a rental!!
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

P.Orozco

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“I will never rent from Easycarrentals or POP again.”
About pop: 2.0 /10
After booking 2 weeks in advance and paying in full, I was told when I called for pickup that my reservation had been canceled and that they had no cars available. I was stuck at LAX with no car. I found an Alamo bus which had a cars available sign. The rental cost 4X the amount of the amount I had paid.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019

B.Varela

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was cheap and customer service was great”
About pop: 8.3 /10
Little upset was taken to the parking lot for pick up never tokd to call but after it was good ladies in the office did excellent and omar was very courteous
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019

J.Qian

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“unhappy experience ”
About pop: 2.0 /10
Please don't work with this POP car rental anymore. They unilaterally cancel my reservation for no reason and notice me only 2 days before my trip. It is a poor company. It will ruin the business of easyrentcar as well if you keep working with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019

R.Sivasankaran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About pop: 8.0 /10
I didn’t take the insurance when I booked the rental online. During car pick up I took the insurance. They were charging in Mexican currently where all my credit cards were declined due to that. Then I had to goto a near by ATM to withdraw cash. Also no roadside assistance available though they charged $365 for insurance for 2 weeks. There was no proper contact number as well when I had to questions to reach them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Keep scrolling”
About pop: 4.7 /10
We didn’t get the car we reserved. The car we got was pretty neat up and the inside was a mess, stains everywhere. When we returned the car there wasn’t a shuttle van to take us to the airport, they think it was towed during the night. We smashed in with 2 other people into the car we had rented and someone dropped us at the airport.
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Everything was great except the drop off. ”
About pop: 8.0 /10
No one was present and I had to use the neighboring company to get a hold of the car rental place. I was nearly late to my flight so I would advise anyone using them to call ahead to ensure they will be there, although they said someone would be.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Not returning...”
About pop: 5.0 /10
- Waited for nearly an hour to get serviced due to the customer pick up/drop van being out of service. The only rental associate had to pick up/drop off customers while also checking in new customers - They oddly charge deposits in Peso but do not charge at the current exchange rate therefore seeming to make more money than should be - The insurance costs were OUTRAGEOUS and costed more than the actual rental car - The rental vehicle while running well, had a LOT of dings, dents, scratches, and even punctures. We took a video and asked for a copy of the damage paperwork just so we knew what damage had already existed - The rental office/location itself does not seem like it is set up professionally and doesn't seem very secure
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019

Julia Qme Yi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“The most horrific experience, i was so scary ! We were scared for our lives!!!!”
About pop: 2.0 /10
I will never use POP rental car! The worst experience we had! They lie and rude! They gave use dented and broken cars! The most horrible customer service. The whole office smelled like MARIJUANA! Some customers who was waiting just left without their cars and went to another car rental! I will NEVER return!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For pop

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">