EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Siddique

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Bad experience.”
About JC: 6.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance. Gave me smaller size vehicle than I paid for. My reservation included GPS but no GPS came with the car. Toll transponder daily rate is too high.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

A.Lewis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awful experience: never again.”
About JC: 4.7 /10
They forced us to pay to use our own insurance and forced us to pay for a sun pass. Both of these were in violation of the law and Easy rent a car policies. When I brought this up they threatened to take us back to the airport.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About JC: 7.7 /10
I was overcharged $2.40 when I picked up the car. My total rental price was supposed to be $75, of which $15 was paid during online booking and $60 to be paid at pick-up. At pick-up I was billed $62.40, ($2.40 more than the agreed $60 on my reservation). The customer service rep at the counter could not provide a satisfactory reason for the extra charge. I demand a refund the $2.40 extra charge or I will not use your services again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Generally okay”
About JC: 8.7 /10
Enjoyed driving the car, but it was very dirty
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

A.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall it was pleasant. ”
About JC: 8.3 /10
The front wheel in the vehicle needed a new tired. Worn out. Did not notice till one of my relative told me. No liquid to clean the window. Bird poop had landed on the windshield, had to use the hose to wash it off It could been vacuum better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
What I liked about this company the personal pick & dropped off at the entrance of the airline.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

L.Borshchevskiy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“That was a good deal”
About JC: 9.7 /10
The car was excellent. There was no problem with the driving. The paperwork in the office was done fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book a car. I think that the company work justifies its name
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

R.Guynn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience in Ft. Lauderdale”
About JC: 7.7 /10
The office location was off site from the airport but there were no signs about it at the airport with the other off site car rental vendors, and there was no shuttle. You have to call JC and have them pick you up. Also, you are forced to pay an additional $10 a day for the Sunpass Toll equipment, it is not optional. The price was very good though, and the customer service was as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com. It feels like a cheat code for getting the best deals.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.LOUMBROZO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beware of mandatory SunPass ! ”
About JC: 10.0 /10
It was great to be picked up at the airport both ways by the car we actually rented. The Nissan /Rogue was brand new , it was its first rental.Carlos was helpful and courteous. The only drawback is the SunPass "trap". It was mandatory no matter what. At $10 a day for 4 days, it was still bearable but for a longer period of time, it would have been less pleasant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

L.Rapoport

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“You should not allow to rent a car in this condition.”
About JC: 5.7 /10
Car condition was terrible. Rear tires were completely wear out. In the rain condition almost impossible to keep car from sliding. Rear of the car was sliding from the line uncontrollable. For the first time in my life I was afraid to drive.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

David Thornsley

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not Given what I rented”
About JC: 2.0 /10
Worst possible operation possible. Transportation didn’t meet needs of family size. Never responded to my emails. Rude when called to talk to rep on phone. I was told owner is out of the country and can’t do anything to make it right. Was going to be given another van but was lied to about it being rented... it had a flat tire. I took a picture in case you forget. Also the upcharges were definitely a blindside considering I was told the toll pass would activate at no charge... my receipt says $50. That’s not free. Being told I could go rent somewhere else last minute is a joke. Scam of a business. I will be posting online to make future renters aware.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Hot Destinations For JC

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">