EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CLUBS CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Worst car rental I've ever seen. They tried to add costs for many things that were not mentioned during the reservation, that more than tripled the cost of rental.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Beware!! Clubs car rental is horrible! They're shysters & charged us $502 for tolls!! NEVER Again!!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Worst car rental experience we've EVER had!
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

TMIK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not the best rental company ever”
About Clubs Car Rental: 5.7 /10
The P/U point was hard to find because there were no signs saying where we would be picked up so we called and it still wasn't too clear. There was a lot of extra paperwork that had to be done once we got to the actual rental counter that was run by the same guy that picked us up including taking pictures of my credit card and keeping them on file. The car needed BRAKES because they were grinding and the wipers needed replacement and wiper fluid. The one good thing was that after checking the car for damage before we took it there were pictures taken and sent to my email so I had a copy if needed. There was also a ridiculous 29.99 CHARGE if you went through a toll plus the actual toll charge or you could pay 7.99 A DAY in advance! even if you never went through a toll which was more then the rental price of the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was EXCELLENT in price and follow up instructions of what was needed for the rental and even allowed the use of a coupon discount.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

J.Haney

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They advertise a price & try to add on that double’s the price. Want’s a $2000 hold on credit card!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The worst company I have ever had to deal with! A scam! Beware of this company! The airport shuttle driver was also the clerk at the decaying shack we were taken to that had 3 cars in the lot! Customer Service sucked & won’t return money! Even the driver/clerk referred us to another company! Very telling!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

J.Poquioma

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 10.0 /10
It was fantastic
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Keep the excellence
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

Socrates Egito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Never again rentals from Clubs Car Rental”
About Clubs Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The price is not the market. It could be if you have insurance from a specific Insurance Company and with a tiers part of $300,000.00 USD. In the end, you will be charged for daily rate insurance that costs twice the price of your rental. Just not fair.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

D.P.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Next time will try another rent a car business”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.3 /10
Car , inside and out dirty ( chairs in the back dirty) Tires were being inflated while waiting for the car . I was thinking this is the part of my he process but obviously not, because we had to fill the air few times while renting the car. Major inconvenience an extra expense which they knew about . Then we were told that the gas tank is full then I looked and it wasn’t it was less than 3/4 full which that’s another little lie have not experienced something like this before and I hope I will never experience again but I will not rent from that particular rent a car not a good experience. Waiting at the airport to be picked up that’s another nightmare kept calling the office kept calling the office nobody was picking up them finally they came terrible experience all in all .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019

D.Freeman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rental agency is a rip off. "SMALL PRINT" charges for $500K minimum insurance coverage is ridiculous”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.7 /10
See comment above. Minimum INS. Coverage forces you to be charged their unnecessarily high daily rate. Tried to give us a car with BALD TIRES.
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

R.Sequera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Avoid a nightmare with this company!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
They picked us up 45 minutes late. They took us on a minivan to a trailer office. They told me they don't open until 6am and my flight leaves at 730am, so it wouldn't work for us by returning the vehicle, but the most disappointing issue was the insurance. They tell you that your own insurance is not enough and pretty much force you to get their insurance, which janks up the price. Avoid these scammers is my humble advice.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great to find the lowest rate, however, I'm in a claim about my last booking, because I ended up not using the reservation that was already paid due to a horrible experience with the rental car place. Let see how it works...
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

N.PATEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Get what you pay for”
About Clubs Car Rental: 5.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For Clubs Car Rental

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">