EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CARHIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Mark

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Headache ”
About CARHIRE: 6.3 /10
Instead of having a Ford Focus I received a Citroen. The heating system was terrible, the windows were always fogging. The manual transmission was difficult to engage in proper gear. The heater was so noisy it was impossible to have a conversation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

J.Brouder

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disgusted ”
About CARHIRE: 3.7 /10
Didn’t like being coned with insurance
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy rental experience ”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“It was as if the fellow I dealt with had never rented anyone a car before”
About CARHIRE: 5.3 /10
We were kept waiting well over an hour for no good reason other than incompetence, as far as I could tell. I'd made the point in the booking process that the car needed to be comfortable for my disabled and elderly Mum - it was not.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019

M.Reynolds

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About CARHIRE: 6.0 /10
The car did not take the luggage and people readily - I sized the vehicle from the description on the website. There were more marks on the car on collection than on the documentation.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019

Bobby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Completely hassle free”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
The person who served us was great. Really friendly. The whole process took no more than a couple of minutes and the car was spotless. Usually I hate renting cars but this was almost... a pleasure?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

M.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth but got ripped off with insurance. ”
About CARHIRE: 9.3 /10
I paid for insurance through carhire which was not accepted by europcar therefore I had to pay the insurance again.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Enjoyable road trip ”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was great, new and very clean
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, competitive price
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

N.OConnor

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Easyrent is what it says, and makes for a stress free value for money rental and thus holiday.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Simple online process. Clarity on pick up and drop off. Easy to change dates by cancel and rebook and at same rates. No hidden tricks. Value for money and smiley team. I noted some new scratches on car as I hired it. Told to take photo as evidence and if any issues in future refer to these. They then signed my form to show the reviewed and agreed. Very helpful. Will use again for sure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Online very simple and functional.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

Hot Destinations For CARHIRE

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">