EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOVOY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

S.Bouskila

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“EasyRentCars sérieux savoy car une honte ”
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
Oui très longtemps aucun panneau 3 personne autour d un véhicule en train de fumer et de se foutre de la gueulle du client voiture non conforme à la réservation il me demande de faire 200km jusqu’à Casablanca pour récupérer le véhicule commander
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Manque de professionnalisme ”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir. Nécessité d'appeler la société Sovoy à 3 reprises pour savoir où récupérer la voiture. Personnel qui arrive 35 min en retard. Voiture OK mais réservoir quasi vide.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

i.jurisic

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Recommendation. Very good agency. High quality cars in best condition. ”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Recommend to all. Really very good company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Also best of all. I don't use any other anymore.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

A.Talby

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta Model Guaranteed
“I didn't get the service that I paid for”
About SOVOY: 4.0 /10
The car was not available at Marrakech airport on my arrival for unknown reasons. I had to wait over 3 hours and half in the heath at the airport to get a different car from the one I've booked. I could get to a business appointment in the north of morocco because of the delay. On the way back to Marrakech I had a random police check. the car's MOT was not done and I had to spend 30 minutes negotiating with the police to let me go. The car servicing light kept flashing for the whole two weeks as it needed servicing. I'm looking into asking for reimbursement of the rental money as I consider that the service that I had is not worth what I've paid at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Hot Destinations For SOVOY

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">