EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SEA SAFARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Li Chee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
NicE jobKeep it and improve for future !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
1st time using it! Good experience for me!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Y.Kang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good, fast and reliable.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
The car provided exceeded my expectation, as it was much spacious and was absolutely clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

D.Turner

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great rental car”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
We had a stress free pick up and drop off staff were very helpful even though we arrived early they arranged to meet us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking on Internet was easy and stressless
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good but potential to improve more ”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
Service the car slightly more. The car that was given (produa bezza), the passenger doors lock were not working. We had to manually open the lock from the driver's door everytime we parked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

L.Kong Weng

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“NA”
About Sea Safari: 5.7 /10
The car condition could have been better and not really up to my expectation. Especially on the rear tyres are actually quite bold and can be dangerous to drive on a rainy days. I only noticed it on the 2nd day after I pick up the car. The rental company should do a check on the car before renting it out. This could caused accident if it is not properly checked.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
NA.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

IanC

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Affordable Car Rental”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
I found out that the car involved in a car accident before, and the engine warning light on the dashboard was constantly turned ON. I was so worried that the car may break down somewhere during the trip, but it didn't. I contacted Sea Safari, and they claimed and assured me that they have the car sent to check and maintenance periodically, and there is nothing to worry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time on this platform, very convenient.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

J.Chooi

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 6.7 /10
so far okay. not any command.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

N.Farhan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“It was good”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
It was good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was good
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

Dr R.Hayton

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great little car, perfect for this location. Two people, good air-con.”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Once we had met up with the contact it was very straight forward. Difficult to identify the representative at first.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was fine. Easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“All good”
About Sea Safari: 8.0 /10
Car was not new, but it was serviceable. Process was not difficult at airport but not made crystal clear beforehand.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For Sea Safari

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">