EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TARGET ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.DIAZ MIGUEZ

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
About Target Italy: 8.0 /10
They want to sell insitently their car insurance scary you.The car insurance is more expensive than rent price.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

C.Goodridge

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“More detail and content on the package offered by Easyrentcar.com ”
About Target Italy: 9.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff where very helpful. The Location was off site and at night I was asked to check a hire car in the dark for damage. Fortunately the car was undamaged and no issue when returning but I did feel happy taking a car which i couldn't inspect in some light other than my iPhone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I did request a car pick up and drop off at the airport but it was an off airport location. Some confusion initially!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Aversa

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Italy: 6.7 /10
The car was as expected, although the boot was smaller than I expected but we did select a small car.. The waiting time for pick up was rather long and a bit distressing as the agent was dealing with someone who wouldn't pay for the damages, I guess it wasn't the agent's fault but they nearly came to blows! Other than that the agent was very polite and professional with us and the actual paperwork didn't take too long.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

K.C.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
“Consigliato.”
About Target Italy: 7.0 /10
Gemntilissime le ragazze presso l'ufficio Target rent di catania!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Simple et facile ”
About Target Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Target Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

V.Losev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Target Italy: 8.7 /10
Было изменено место ожидания шатла, о чём нас не проинформировали.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

I.Bartashov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Excellent!”
About Target Italy: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Hot Destinations For Target Italy

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">