EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZM IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on EZM in Vancouver: 7.7 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About EZM: 7.0 /10
The Dodge Grand Caravan was inconvenienced, no Ac in back seat.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

P.Vaj

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very disappointed.”
About EZM: 4.0 /10
Very difficult pick up of rental cars. When you say you open at 9 am. Its so untrue, your business will not run like this. You have to accommodate customers. We missed our flight because you were not that when returning the car. Very disappointed in your services.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car ok but awful pick up Would not use them again ”
About EZM: 5.3 /10
Very difficult to find Pick up site miles from airport Total confusion !
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

A.Edwards

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Smooth easy car rental service, will use again.”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Could have used an offer to drive me somewhere after I dropped off the car, otherwise perfect experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Picking the car up and dropping it off was easy, quick and hassle free. Could have used a lift after drop off, never asked for one, and was not offered.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

KP

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was a Good deal!! much cheaper than other rental places and the car was actually really nice!!”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
The car definitely exceeded my expectation and it was so smooth to drive. We had a 2016 Dodge Van and it only had 22000 km on it! the price definitely was way cheaper and you still get a nice car. Took a bit longer to get our car (30min) b/c the previous renter returned it late .. they were still washing our car when we got there. But the service was pretty good, they explained everything in detail and there was no unexpected random charges anywhere. They didn’t try to upsell us anything either. :) I would rent there again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing prices! Happy I found this site!
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

V.Bhargava

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About EZM: 8.2 /10
Like: It was easy to pickup and drop-off the vehicle
Dislike: No USB. Very basic model of van with no backup camera.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018

Ava

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Like: The honor was really patient and nice. Cheaper price and picking you up for free. Best renting car experience this year in Vancouver.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">