EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FAST RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.Alasmari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They not accept the insurance and they asked me to pay again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Normal”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was not ready and the the counter staff on drop-off not professional, I will not be back to rent from FAST anymore.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

W.Alem

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Thumbs up for easyrentcars ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not flexible with time of pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Very good rental experience. Smooth as usual. ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I was given an upgrade and the car (apart from some minor scratches) was in great condition and had only 5000 kilometers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Effective and efficient as usual
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Amjid Ali

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Very dirty ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Very dirty car and very old.not cleaned and in a poor condition inside and out. Use another hire company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

B.Alalmai

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Wonderful ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly same information, picture and specifications as mentioned and the status of the car was fantastic.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing services and all the information is clear and accurate.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

H.Elessawy

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Friendly interface and wide variety”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Horrible service, after waiting for almost 40 min, they got me a messed up old car with very loud squeek noise although I have booked it a week earlier. They wanted to charge me extra for exchanging it and delivering it to the airport. After returning it, they blamed me for a hubcap scratch which i could not verify since I was handed the car in a dark parking lot outside of the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

A.Alshehri

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“With you was very good with fast cars was very bad”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Very bad experience from Fastcars, they want to sell upgraded insurance, when I refused they started to threaten that if any scratch happens they will ask for 2500, they repeated that (philipno lady) Their location needs a taxi from T2 to T 1 i paid 90 dirham both ways. Then upon inspection they refused to note small scratches and they delayed me for around 30 minutes to bring the car. I called them on their dxb branch they don’t answer calls. They are really bad with customers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good service from your side
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

M.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good experience, pickup was a little bit long, besides that, it was all good”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I did have to wait a while before the car was ready. Usually I wouldn’t mind but with a tired crying baby it was hard. i was expecting and looking forward to driving the Mitsubishi Eclipse, i was given a ford eco sport, car wasn’t too bad.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy through the app. I would recommend and use it again considering the prices are really good.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in a good condition. Pick-up and drop-off were fast enough.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For FAST RENT A CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">