EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUTOUNION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Jorge Jaramillo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Buena experiencia”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Excelente
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Luke S

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Convenient and comprehensive search site”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Alex was extremely thorough in explaining the rental details and insurance limitations relating to crossing into the occupied zone of Cyprus. At the time of vehicle handover Alex was again thorough in going over the vehicle identifying existing mark's and issues. The little Spark performed well on the roads around Cyprus and ended up being the most appropriate vehicle for my travels. I am more than happy with my dealings with Alex and Autounion and would be happy to recommend them as well as using their services on my next visit to Cyprus.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.Nome

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Dissapointing ”
About Autounion: 5.3 /10
The car was far below expectations. We did not get the model hired. The car was old (58k kilometers) holes and stains on the seats. Clearly we got the oldest car on stock. No value for money. I will not hire there again
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking worked well ,on par with other sites. Did not notice any price drop protector
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very nice and professional service at the office while pick-up.”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
Only negative thing was that it was very difficult to find the pick-up location. It took over 30 minute after one guy from the other company helped us out. Please share this information clearly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

C.Klonaridis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not the car we supposed to get. ”
About Autounion: 6.0 /10
Not the car we supposed to get. We got a corsa. The vw polo is definitely a bigger car. But other than that Limnos is beautiful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

K.Omer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The counter staff very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

T.Richards

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Cheap basic car hire ”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
Flight was an hour late so no one waiting to pick us up, had to phone them but came promptly. Car was cheaper than other companies and the reason was it was older than others had a few scratches etc but drove ok and worried less about it. Staff were very friendly and helpful and their English was very good. Didn’t try and pressure sell any extra insurance or anything, would recommend as long as you don’t want anything new and shiny.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use all documents provided quickly, would use again.
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

J.Wragg-Smith

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“great customer service ”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
The staff were extremely helpful. We were delayed arriving until 3am and they delivered the car to where we were staying for no extra cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

A.Bartlett

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Really good overall will use again”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
They did not try to sell any extra insurance which was good, very friendly staff and no waiting around, They use drop off system that worked like clockwork, once we found the guy picking us up. The car was not brand new but was clean and everything worked. They were quite a small operation which helped re waiting time but not much choice of cars if that is important to you. Would use again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Worked well, all in place on arrival.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Autounion

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">