EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your TOP RENTAL Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TOP RENTAL AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on TOP RENTAL at Auckland International Airport: 9.6 /10

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

P.Vilardo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic price for an awesome rental ”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was so friendly and helpful I would definitely go with them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
That was perfect it was amazing the price for our trip at that time of the year I recommended you to all my friends
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

C.Ikitule

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome place ”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and vehicles
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome people awesome services very quick and cell good vehicles
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

K.Smith-Roberts

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Very good.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only criticism was that the car entertainment system was in another language as it was an imported car. We were unable to play the radio or Bluetooth our phones to play music. GPS was also unusable. It was a lovely car in all other ways though.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

C.CHUNG

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Great car and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

H.Kwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Good car, nice staff, excellent experience ”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car is good and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good condition of the car and good price. Will come again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
User friendly apps, nice!
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great service and smooth from booking right up to return of car”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Smooth process and car was in good condition. Enjoyed our ride throughout our whole journey on North Island.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy process and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

W.Critchfield

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good car- right price!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
This is not a 24 hr pick up and drop off location but worked fine for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">