EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREAT RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The only complaint is that the radio was in japanese so you couldn't listen to it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Elvin Pillay

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Great car for the price”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer service, picked up a Toyota Alphard, bit dirty and smelly. Complained and they upgraded for free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.Fairhall

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Was a little difficult with language. We are kiwis and all staff Asian descent. We did not really know about the 3rd party insurance arrangement. When we brought no excess insurance the thought of having to pay an excess and then claim it back sounded a little dodgy. thankfully we had no incidents.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

D.McGowan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“NEVER AGAIN. I had a booking the following week which I cancelled”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
after getting to the airport I had to wait a very long time to be picked up. The person on the phone said they were closed as it was after 6pm yet the website said they were open to 8pm. They wanted to charge me a late call out fee which IO refused to pay. The woman who picked me up wasn't a very good driver and had no idea where she was going even using a GPS on her phone
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

A.Koutsokostas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff and the car was brand new, with only 10kms on the odometer. Will definitely choose them again!! Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All great.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Really good value ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

z.mubarak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

J.Bulmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great Service”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very helpful & efficient. Highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

L.Sainty

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off very quick and easy. No logos on van but noticed the drivers uniform. Staff very friendly, car comfortable with lots of space.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on line and great price.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Y.Sony

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great prices!”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All was great but the child seat could have been better. The provided seat was too big for my 2 year old.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Hot Destinations For Great Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">