EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Lai

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“car is great, price is good, no hassle ”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
I am more than happy with Yes Rental. i cant ask for morr with that price tag. i will be a returning customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
its good, easy to find a car for myself
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

I.lama

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Not happy”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The reverse camera didn't work properly. Gear wasn't very smooth. Although car was clean inside it had bad smell. Havent refund my deposit yet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

P.Chand

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Friendly & Easy booking, Excellent service & great vehicle. Very satisfied.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
Friendly & Easy booking, Excellent service & great vehicle. Very satisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

M.Carter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Absolutely disgusting car was not as described customer service extremely poor and drop off. ”
About Yes Rentals: 2.3 /10
Customer service extremely poor discrepancy over condition of car at pick up discrepancy over drop off no transfers to airport
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.Schuitemaker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Yes Rental was cheap - you get what you pay for.”
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
This seems like a part time operation. There were poor directions on where to be picked up at the airport. Then we were driven to an office park where the paperwork was filled in by hand. Turns out the pick up car was our rental car. Windows were very dirty. Otherwise car performed well. Drop off information was incomplete and we dropped off car an airport parking lot.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

C.Elorde

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The Car is not tidy and it smells bad! The staff however sprayed something like a freshener to reduce the stinky smell.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“not happy with bond was charged, hasn't refund as yet, and pick up was bit confused.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.3 /10
received for what i booked, happy. the first calls for pick up, those two phone numbers weren't working, thought the rental company not exist and got stranded at the airport. looked through the whole voucher and found 0800 number, but was Park&Fly answered. then tried call one of the numbers again, eventually someone answered. spent a bit time just for pick up, at drop off was quick. counter staff was helpful, but she charged $300 bond not freeze (on provided credit card), even i purchased extra cover ($0 excess) through YES rental, not very happy about that, they still keep the bond for two weeks after i have returned the rental car. this kind of procedure should be changed. have been hiring with many other rental companies they didn't do any bond, as i don't like the 'bond' idea so always get the $0 excess option.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

R.Tuibua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy with service provided. Instructions were very clear and precise.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
I got value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

R.Hutton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
It would have been much easier if I got the email 3 weeks before about pick up & drop off as I was overseas staying where there was no email or printer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wrong address for drop off.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

M.Asgari

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I happy with my car rental.”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
Car was not very clean and it had some technical problems with front bumper.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">