EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GIPIN CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Van Duinkerken

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great car rental from Gipin Car”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. Had the car for 3 weeks travelling through Taiwan.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

T.Matsumoto

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent service! ”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
車はフィットもしくは同等の車種とのことでしたが、それよりもランクの高い車でした!空港の迎え等もスムーズでした!もしかしたら、日本語ができるスタッフもいるかもしれませんが、こちらが英語だった為か英語対応可能のスタッフだったので、返却等もとてもスムーズでした!おかげで最高の旅になりました!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Convenient to get confirmation in advance of the trip.”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
The deposit was actually billed and paid. Had to wait 60 days for the refund process to start. The deposit was more than the actual rental of the vehicle...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy comparison between rentals. Good price when stacked with discount vouchers
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

Banzragch.G

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good vehicle, competetive cost in market. ”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Waiting time from airport to be picked up took fair bit of time. Vehicle condition was good and clean. Rent agreement paper work process didn't take a long time. Pre-authorization fee was bit high, could dropped down to attract more customers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website was pretty easy to navigate through. Some of the information related to payment terms and conditions were bit confusing and unclear. Overall service is satisfying and good customer service provided.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

J.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.0 /10
The car had the smoking smell. I hate that. The rest is quite good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Our first booking was not successful. Only managed to get the car at 2nd try. So far so good.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Attentive service”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Great service and always responsive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

N.Mu

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly pick up staff. Speedy process. Nice car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For Gipin Car

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">