EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VALUE CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not pleasant at all ”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The counter staff when we picked up the car was very friendly, but a bit slow. When we got our car I said it smelled funny, they said it was a car spray. The smell turned to a smokey smell after the spray wore off. Thankfully we didn't drive long distances, but the small was bad. During pick up it was not mentioned that return shuttles only occur every half hour, whereas pick up was anytime upon request. This would have been good to know.`
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.Mcgaskey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Extremely disappointed”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
I was charged an extra fee when picking up the vehicle. I asked about the vehicle I had originally reserved and he said that it also said "or similar" and said that was the only vehicle available. The vehicle must have just came in, seats were stained (was not cleaned) and had visible damages. If it was not 7pm, I would have asked for my money back and found other transportation.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“was not told about extra charges at end of rental period”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
the car was old and hardly had any fuel.Person at pick up counter was nice to replace for a better vehicle
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

E.Medina

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Was great staff and fast service and very helpful place
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Booking easy from Easyrentcart, ValueCar Rental just so-so...”
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
The staff at the counter was helpful, but tried her very hard to sell us the insurance and EZPass. We have comprehensive coverage from our insurance so we didn't need one from this company. However, she lied as to tell as that there are many tolls to pass (even just going to Disney), and if we miss a toll the ticket is very expensive. Of course, this made us think twice and purchased $8.99 per day for the EZ Pass (for 9 days that we were there). Lo and behold, the only toll we passed is coming from the airport and going back to the airport. So for 7 days we were paying for an unused EZPass. The van (Dodge Caravan) is very spacious and clean. It is fast and quiet. No issues there.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fast, price drop was helpful.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

R.Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“All service staff were excellent ”
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Great price and staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They get you the best price
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

W.Hernandez Lopez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
No. All staff very nice.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very pleased with staff, ease of rental & return”
About Value Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Staff was excellent, especially Bella.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

C.Schmid

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“My overall experience was ok”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
Not impressed at all and ultimately will not use this company again. The staff were heavily pressuring me to purchase the insurance. And told me I would have to pay $4000 cash when I turned the car in if their were any damages. I also had no idea I would have to put a $300 deposit since I refused their insurance. It’s refundable, however it’s an expense I was unaware of. And the rental car ended up being double what it was priced at. Bottom line, my experience with them gave me severe anxiety at the beginning of my trip it also took about 20/25mins to get the car and be on our way.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For Value Car Rental

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">