EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HONDARENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

L.Stephen

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Excellent. Will use your service again. ”
About Hondarent: 10.0 /10
The service is excellent. Easy location to pick up and return car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and trusted company.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
About Hondarent: 9.0 /10
Smooth shuttle service to pick up location from the airport. Excellent customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

Alan Chua

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.7 /10
Need to make prior reservation for renting of ETC card (Hokkaido Expressway Pass).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Good experience and it’s meet the needs and requirements.”
About Hondarent: 7.0 /10
It is better if there is a new car or not too aged car to be offered, since this time they had reserved a car which is run over 20k km already. But the staff in Japan service is good and polite, just the location of car pick up and drop off in Sapporo seems too far away from Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Hope that it can offer more different type of car for choosing when travel. I have used your company service in many times already, good service and valuable prices per offered, thank you!
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

C.YEUNG

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 9.7 /10
Pickup locations in Sapporo is relatively fewer than other car rental companies.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

Jeffrey

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Note for Driver”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
I use Google Map instead of the car gps, not so user friendly for me. Remember to mark your location when you pickup the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

S.NG

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.0 /10
The Honda rental car company should update the new address on the webpage. It took me times on finding the exact location for returning the rental car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Everything is perfect.”
About Hondarent: 9.3 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

R.TANG

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Smooth . ”
About Hondarent: 8.0 /10
Honda GPS has problem to plot location of my hotel .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Hondarent

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">