EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MIDWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Midway: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの対応が非常に丁寧でした。 出発前の車の状態(キズ、凹みなど)をスタッフの方が詳細に調べてくださり非常に好印象でした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

J.Parbhu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“They cancel my reservation and got different very small car. Paid more then original quoted. ”
About Midway: 6.0 /10
No. Very poor selection car got.
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

r.wall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Midway: 9.0 /10
The car was nice. However the only complaint I have is that it smelled of marijuana.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great price from well-run car rental company”
About Midway: 9.0 /10
Midway was very helpful and fast. The car was an upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019

J.Almaguer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“midway didn’t seem aware of easycarrents. ”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
They did great except a shuttle said they didn’t drive for easy car rents. (There is another brand called EZ rental and so we walked to the place) They upgraded me to a nicer car to apologize and they were nice but they need way better communication between the full teams so people don’t wonder what to do and are left to find other ways of getting to pickup.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

M.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“The GREATEST!!! Curve side pickup was worth it.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
I initially reserved a two door eco car, but when I got there I was able to upgrade for a small amount per day. I was expecting a small 4 door, however they upgraded me to a NICE SUV which really exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019

CaliMan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fair price, efficient check in, and check out, fast shuttle commute to airport, friendly, courteous.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent! Everyone helpful and overall very courteous and seemed happy with there jobs and working for good company! Great car, great price...easy in/out at airport!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Way better than Fox!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

A.Coutinho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very smooth process, good value for money. Paid what initially agreed, plus the upgrade offered.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
excellent service, easy in and out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Midway: 9.3 /10
The extra time from airport to Midway was a little annoying. Had to wait for shuttle at the airport to take to a remote drop, thankfully during daylight hours, then wait for shuttle to take to Midway location. This wasn't clear at the onset of booking the car, or I probably would have picked another rental agency, since traveling alone. Would recommend offering direct shuttle service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Midway

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">