EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SAMURAI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

L.Tan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Attentive staff. Highly Reccomend. ”
About samurai: 8.7 /10
Car service staff were very attentive. Even going so far as to provide snacks for the kids while waiting. Car was small due to my preference but everything else was on point. Although was hoping that I could have gotten the electronic card for toll ways but not too much of an issue for this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and hassle free experience.
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 4.0 /10
i have been travel many times to japan and car rental in the last 10 years, this is consider the worst experience regarding the car rental, i understand i pay the cheapest car for the duration of the trip and i didn't expect too much re what i paid for. the car was absolution not qualify , it is dirty, no phone number function in English page of the GPS, car was noisy in the back of the car., however the man who pick me up from the airport is good, polite and helpful, other than that, nothing good .
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

b.wilson

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 10.0 /10
No issues at all
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Easy Process, Excellent Experience, Good Price!”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The rented car does fulfill my requirement and meet my expectation, staff are nice and helpful. I will use samurai again in the future. The only thing you need is to prepare a sim card for calling locally for the samurai staff pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's a easy use platform, although the price drop protector did not work since the rental price goes up after my booking, it's a good mechanism and will try to see whether it works in the next time.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

A.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Best value you could get”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Staff was helpful. Didn't take long for the whole pick up process. Free GPS, ETC rental and even a tank of gas! Excellent value for money!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Large amount of car choices. Booking process was smooth. It's be even better if e-voucher could be accepted instead of printing the hard copy.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.INKAVANICH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Very good service”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
We booked with the free tank promotion...very valueable and please note that the shuttle bus to the pick-up station has been changed to bus no.98.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They take action very fast.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Hot Destinations For samurai

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">