EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YOU I RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“nice car in Okinawa”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
If the trunk is bigger then its perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Yeung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very good experience at a well priced ”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car given to me was better and spacious than I expected. The only fallback is I was required to add gasoline at a specified gas station. I would suggest that it let's us free to choose gas station as long as it is within 30 minutes before returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is better to add option in the apps to allow pickup and return car at different location. Currently it only exists in web version.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Chan

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN or similar
“Good Experience”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff and smooth process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Z.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Note or similar
“Smooth and fast process. Provided good guide and road trip information.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Spend quite a while to find the counter at the airport. There should be proper signage to show the direction. We get to find out from staff of Times car rental that we need to walk 10min to the Domestic airport where the counter 10 is located, and where we will be drove to the car company over a 15min free shuttle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Would be helpful to share information on car park with good fee on short parking and overnight parkings
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

J.Cotto

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

H.Chong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Easyrentscar made the experience better”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
There was chinese speaking staff, but my email communication with them had to be in Japanese, so you may have to rely on Google translate. Had a small scratch on the car just before I returned the vehicle and You I Rent decided to not honour their insurance (I'm supposed to have insurance coverage with them). They made me pay 50,000 yen for repair, and another 20,000 for non-operation charge. In the end, the repair cost was only 42,500 based on the receipt they sent me. This is robbery!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Since the car renter YOU I Rent A Car decided not to honour their insurance, I had to approach Easyrentcars.com for insurance claim. Thankfully I got the full coverage from Easyrentscar.com. The customer service officers were very helpful and they helped me to recover the cost without me going through too much trouble. I strongly recommend Easyrentscar to everyone, and this company is definitely a company which we all can trust. This will be my default option for all my subsequent!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Ronny Leung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service with high CP value.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Before I pick up the car, I expected will pick up an alphard an old model with average condition. However, the store provides me more than that I can expected. The car is clean (I can see that they wash the cars at the pick up site.) and new (ODO only 19xxx km) Besides, the staff are friendly. They confirm the details that makes me know what is needed to attention. They know I have purchased full insurance from Easyrentcar and explain what to do if accidents happen.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job to partner with this rental car company,
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Natvigation system is out-dated for at least 4,5 years. Many location can not search by phone numbers
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

C.NGAI

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
“Good experience for my first car rental”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was nice. We just spent around 20 minutes to get the car and less than 10 minutes to return the car. The staff was very nice and helpful. The indication of the location about gas station to refill petrol before return the car was very clear and close to YOU I RENT.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price competitive and easy to manage.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

P.Saenkham

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I think yesterday afternoon i forgot my jacket (olive green color) in shutterbus company from you i ren a car office to the airport but i don't know how to contact you-i agency if you saw this comment please contact to me at billboardo@hotmail.com, Best Regard, Pantaree S.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

Hot Destinations For YOU I RENT A CAR

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">