EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL HOKKAIDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Efficient an convenient for my booking! Will book the car thru it again
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

A.Kumton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Good staff and service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.price is reasonable.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Really strong customer service . ”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

W.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“smooth”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
counter staff were helpful and detail in their explanation. car return was smooth and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Easier than I expected. ”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Perfect”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Perfect - communication was prompt, car was clean, staff knew what they were doing, pick-up and drop-off were smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

Y.CHEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Recommend the company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good and fast service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
More information could tell customers just for ETC machine rental fee do not included.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Car is basic. bring your own phone holder and usb charging device. no music player also.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
car received in full tank and staff is helpful. The car GPS is easy to use if u have the tel nnmber of the location..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
we are not told that insurance can buy upon arrival.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Hokkaido

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">