EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

O.Hamouchi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Revoir la signification du similaire”
About diRENT: 4.7 /10
Nous avons loué un tiguan ou similaire... on se retrouve avec 1 dacia duster. Ce n'est pas similaire. Pas de comptoir. Une voiture dans le parking en guise de comptoir!
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Clio4 Bv4 Or Similar or similar
“Yassine, the DiRent employee was the best car rental service employee I have ever dealt with!”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
He made the whole experience great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Great car ”
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
It was hard to find the agent, there was no counter just an agent in a car (he wasn’t in the car so several calls had to be made before we saw him in the parking lot). Better communication from the agent or perhaps they should wait at arrivals and bring the client to the car. Other than that everything was fine, had a bit of a wait at the return but better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

R.IDBELLA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good experience and i still have one reservation that is coming soon ”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good job
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank that was awsome
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

S.EL HRIRI

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Personnel arrogant lors de la restitution de la voiture, une toute petite rayure au par choc avant que l'employé a accentué avec son doigt pour faire marcher la caution, un comportement qui m'a laissé perplexe, je ne louerai jamais une voiture chez ce fournisseur.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
RAS, très satisfait.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience ”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

I.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Bad with everythng. Location.. Service.. Carcondition.. Everything. ”
About diRENT: 3.0 /10
It is very bad company for everything.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For diRENT

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">