EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVEC CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

E.Demirci

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“It was so good ”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

f.hamouda

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
they diducted 70$ from deposit for cleaning witch i rejected it and make objection but Avec dis not listened!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

Hot Destinations For AVEC Car Rentals

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">