EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LOVETRIP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Adehh

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2012-2015 or similar
“hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
fast easys process within 10 mins
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

T.Doody

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Lovetrip: 8.0 /10
Friendly staff, thank you very much
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

G.C

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2012-2015 or similar
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Very good service, quick pick up from the airport after calling them. Process to hire was simple. Very good value for money for 1 day rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Great value and good service including helping with the bags and kids.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“No problem to drive but...”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
The car was not so new but no problem to drive. The car-audio had no USB connector to play music via iPod/iPhone.CD/MD/Radio Only.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

A.Sharma

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Lovetrip: 5.7 /10
Waiting for pick up 25 minutes after call pickup person don’t know how to talk even was very rude ! I am hiring car almost every week will never recommend or book again lovettip
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent in everything
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

R.Weerasinghe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Nice experience”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition and service is exceptional..A++++
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

E.Prado

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
I felt wronged because in the return was asked a damage to the wheel that I did not and later charged to my credit card (value of NZ$ 138.00). They simply sent a document (like a repair company) from Lovetrip itself with the cost of repairing to wheel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
How do I proceed in this case?
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 (2016-2018) or similar
“Good service, clean and reliable car - Office is short drive from the airport”
About Lovetrip: 8.3 /10
Great car that was easy clean and easy to drive. I was given a bigger car than I booked which was very useful for us. Lovetrip offices are located about 5-10 minutes drive from the airport. The owner/manager picked us up from the terminal and drove us to the office - although we waited about 25mins for him to pick us up (we waited outside the terminal, and he was inside the terminal). So our advice would be very clear about where to meet him.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

Www

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 (2016-2018) or similar
“Very positive experience”
About Lovetrip: 9.3 /10
I rented a very nice car, for a very low rate. But when I called to inquire about a rental extension, I received an email quote for 5x the daily rate of what I previously paid online. When I replied to the email with the quote, I received an automated response entirely in a foreign language. I found that to be a bit frustrating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy, clear, and affordable! Will get my business from now on.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

Hot Destinations For Lovetrip

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">