EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AIRAUTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Very easy transition. ”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Car was new. Counter staff were polite and helpful. Collection and return of the car was simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Easy”
About AIRAUTO: 9.7 /10
The office is close to the Airport, next time i will walk from the Airport to the office, rather than wait for the pickup
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, price drop protector saved me a few quid also.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Karen F

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great service & clean vehicle”
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Great little car, prompt service at collection point & thorough check of vehicle with staff. Chose due to price of car, fuel policy ( full to full) & unlimited mileage. Very accommodating staff on return of vehicle when running late due to passing accident near airport & held up in traffic.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Très bonne location”
About AIRAUTO: 8.3 /10
La voiture était conforme à nos attentes et le personnel était très bien. Point négatif : le lieu de retrait du véhicule n’était pas au terminal comme annoncé alors que c’était un de nos critères de sélection de l’agence...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

M.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Whole rental process was very smooth.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Very good value and nearly new car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

Simon B

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Easy to deal with, great service and really good value. ”
About AIRAUTO: 9.3 /10
Excellent service both at arrival and drop off. the only reason not 5* is the short distance to collect the van, which meant my large group had to wait at the airport for me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019

D.Kelsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Wouldn’t book through the company again the main companies on the airport are much easier to access ”
About AIRAUTO: 5.7 /10
Expensive further insurance costs. Charged for bringing the vehicle back before 8am even though 7 staff on site. Dropped vehicle at 7.30 am charged 30 euros for the half hour difference
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

J.Martin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Unlikely to use again ”
About AIRAUTO: 5.3 /10
Counter staff too abrupt
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Hot Destinations For AIRAUTO

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">