EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CARHOOD CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
The car was not what I wanted ..I booked a small car they gave me a massive svu...I asked for exchange...could not accommodate...did not help with how car functions ..eg...seat petrol gauge
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

T.Schmidt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood was great
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking platform easy to handle
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fabulous overall ”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

D.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Perfect All Round Experience . +++”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant , couldn't fault them at all. Highly recommend them. Even got a free upgrade to a larger car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems at all. Found our best deal for me .Thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Car great, pick up not very professional & drop off was far from ideal.”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
Car was fine. Pick up and drop off were different locations. Bus not marked so hard to find. Drop off was to a random, empty, very dark lot where we sat for 15 minutes before finally getting through to someone then waited another 10-15 minutes to be collected. Wouldn't use again despite the decent price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way. ”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">