EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CARHOOD IN SYDNEY

Average rating on CARHOOD in Sydney: 8.3 /10

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Wonderful, highly recommended. ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Value for money ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
“Terrible ”
About CARHOOD: 3.7 /10
When I started looking on skyscanner, the deal was showing unlimited kms, when I went to carhood, they would not allow me even 20 more kms and they said they will not cancel the booking either and I will be losing my money. I was told pick up would be at 9, they came to pick up at 9:50. For almost an hour I was waiting out in cold for them to pick me up. I was going to take the car to Canberra for a meeting and hoping to leave at 9 in the morning, I eventually left at 11 because of everything with the booking and the rude behaviour of their staff. NEVER EVER booking through them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019

S.Chishtey

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Excellent deal ”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and great deals
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

V.Imarisio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Best ever car rental experience ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Fantastic communication throughout. We arrived in Sydney on a Friday night at peak time. We had to wait a little for the shuttle but Carhood kept in contact the whole time. The driver was friendly and polite and the guys at the counter were wonderful. We will definitely use them next time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We use Easyrentcars a lot...the price is awesome and the booking process is simple.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

D.Ray

View more >
Compact | Holden Barina Hatch or similar
“Cheap and cheerful. I want pictures of repairs done, if I am to pay for them in the future.”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Counter staff very great. Very friendly. Car had lots of dings and scrapes. Every panel had some kind of problem. Do you charge the client for the body repairs, then pocket the money? It seems so. I think that is devious. Car smelt rather funny when sitting in the sun. Like mould or b.o. or similar. We booked a small car, but we drove a 7 seat SUV. We were happy, it was a nice car to drive, but if my wife was the driver, she would not be happy with the large size, as a small car was booked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Better is spelt without a h!! And I would like a reminder message a week or so before the car booking. Other than that all good.
Reviewed: May 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
a location map for return of the vehicle and location of the local petrol stations would be very useful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

温杜甫

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Fluid”
About CARHOOD: 7.3 /10
Good little car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Simple and fast. Insurance cost was not clear
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">