EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CARWIZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellen servise
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

E.Ozturk

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Very good”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
We had a small damage, my booking platofrm Easyrentcars will cover it but i believe i m really overcharged for the damage. Except that everything was fair.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform, best prices and service so far. I had a damage and hope my full insurance will cover it, waiting for refund information.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

N.Gauthier

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CARWIZ: 6.0 /10
Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Carwiz: Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

S.Nixon

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Couldn’t be any better The first time I’ve hired a car and it was great ”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
I was devastated that 800 meters to the drop of Bay 1 at the Port A Taxi runs into me at a set of traffic lights The number I called was very reassuring that all would be ok and continue to drop the car off as planned
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent car and service
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

C.Martyn-Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARWIZ: 7.7 /10
Organised
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy and convenient.”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Great service! Picked up from the airport and driven to the car-pick up. At drop off- we were dropped off at the train station as well!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I strongly recommend to choose a well known company and avoid those local ones ”
About CARWIZ: 4.0 /10
Very bad car condition. And you will get the cheapest possible can. Never any closer to what you choose.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Do not expect to leave without paying extra for something...”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
First of all it was a nightmare to get to the rental location as there was literally no information anywhere on how to get to the place, no one at the airport knew the company or could be bothered to help. After searching for good 30 minutes and finding another family just as confused as we were looking for the same place we started calling every number we could find and finally we were promised a shuttle in 10 minutes. 20-30 minutes later it arrived. Of course it didn’t have enough space for both families waiting so half of the people were stuck waiting for another 30 minutes. Once at the location, after another 30 minutes we were told we could only get the car if we paid for yet another insurance (additional €75), despite us having opted in for insurance during initial booking process and that was because we didn’t have international drivers permit... So yeah, apparently this is fairly typical for local car rental agencies so my personal recommendation is to avoid places like this if at all possible and keep in mind that prepaid confirmed reservation with insurance already means you won’t be charged for something else.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

M.van Leeuwen

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
“A big enough car but no power and barely enough airconditoning ”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
The car lacked power, that was unhandy because we drove in the mountains and it could barely get itself up the mountain, a scary experience. It didn't get fast enough to change into the 5th gear. It just wouldn't speed up faster than 120 km. Also the airconditioning wasn't strong enough to cool the car. We needed a car tot suit 6 people and luggage and it was big enough for that but nothing else.
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For CARWIZ

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">