EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN BRISBANE

Average rating on Atlas in Brisbane: 8.0 /10

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“You get what you pay.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The car was a Nissan Pulsar, good value for what the car offer. Just the speakers wasn't very well, some wheezing when the music was on, even not loud.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The Easyrentcars it's so good and easy to use. Many optios and the best prices I could find. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019

Yasmin Zolkifli

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was in great condition and i love it”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and i love the overall experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

G.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Q.Ser

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great for the price!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Like: Everything went smoothly, car was great, also had good service at the location!
Dislike: Could not find the pickup spot for the shuttle from the international airport, instructions given were for the domestic airport.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018

C.Hook

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Time-consuming and disappointing ”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Having to use my own toll account without clearly pointing this out during the booking process. Having not been told the free shuttle is not available after 4:30pm is also disappointing. These things make using this service again uninviting and a last resort.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019

A.Pfeiffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very economical and great service”
About Atlas: 8.6 /10
Like: Value for money and great service.
Dislike: Collection from the airport took a little longer than expected.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The car was dirty inside( I know that was busy season but I think they can spend 10 mine leaning that and the car a lot of damages around. we reported this when we received it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was good service a found the best prices this days.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

M.Topping

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not that happy in the quality of car, professionalism of some staff, ease of overall process.”
About Atlas: 5.0 /10
Unclean and poor condition of car. Car not ready on time (over hour). Poor access/parking at car hire. Unprofessional appearance of some staff members. Central locking/key less entry not working.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">