EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Atlas in Sydney: 8.3 /10

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived ”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy would definitely use you guys again
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

A.Aziz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The wheel alignment and the steering wheel are off center, got an unfriendly staff when pick up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's easy and convenient to use,but sometimes the car rental company didn't know the price I got from the apps,they almost charge me with a higher price than what I got from the apps
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

Mascot Customer 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“The rental car had over 100,000kms on it, was in bad condition and the Atlas staff were grumpy.”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Tried to enforce the additional insurance. Lied to say it was mandatory.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019

b.giles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
great to deal with.would hire again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019

J.Fairweather

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was fabulous - well done to Atlas - it was a great holiday for us”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was fabulous
Dislike: Nothing really - it wall worked well for us. Thanks -DF
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018

C.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It'll be better if could link up with the respective rental company via their email”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Car given was diff from what I intended. But it's better car than expected. Service staff was honest to admit the wrong discount given for empty fuel tank on picking up of car. Refund was noted but need to wait for credit card bill to confirm refund is given.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

J.Sheil

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent service. Very friendly staff”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
A call to office on arrival to order bus that took us short journey to small car depot to pick up hire car. Really lovely friendly staff. Quick and smooth process. No hanging around on drop off either. We were immediately driven to airport terminals. Would use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

Dan M

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">