EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Atlas in Gold Coast: 7.9 /10

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

T.Yuito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安いから仕方ないけど。。。スタッフは優しい。”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
安いので仕方ないのは重々承知してますが。。 空港へ迎えに来てくれるシャトルバス。 20分で到着と言われましたが1時間は待たされました。余裕のあり旅だったから良かったけど、 キチキチの旅だったら、ブチ切れてましたね。 しかし、レンタカーのスタッフは悪びれるわけでもなく超ハイテンションで親切(笑) 日本人がギスギスしすぎなんですね。 反省です。 でも急いでる時は使わないかな。 返すときもなかなかシャトルバスが来なくて 飛行機に乗り遅れそうになりました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

H.Ferreira

View more >
Compact | BMW 320i or similar
“Woeful ”
About Atlas: 5.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

N.Changrattanachaichok

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“What you expect to get is not honoured”
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
We booked and got confirmed for a Toyota Camry, however when we picked up the car we got offered a Pulsar. So the front counter staff said he would get the manager to call me on the next day but I never receive any. He said he would expecting a Camry to be returned next day and would call but never happen but eventhough he should give me a refund credit for being offered a smaller car. In fact he tried to persuaded me to believe that Pulsar is similar to a Camry !! Until I said to him I used to live here and I bought a Pulsar in 1996 then he stoped. Anyway the whole experience was bad.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

A.Dare

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
People were lovely, the whole process was very easy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

J.Kini

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience :) ”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Service was fantastic! Didn’t catch the NZ lady’s name that dealt with us but she was awesome & very friendly. The vehicle itself was fantastic & cleanliness was spot on! No problems whatsoever and when we come back to the Gold Coast I’ll definitely hire again through atlas! I recommend 100% THANK YOU :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy process! Prompt & very straight forward.. great value too. Thank you :)
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

M.Le

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The manager Karen/jelly (sorry) has been nothing but wonderful to us! Even upgraded our vechile free of charge! Definitely will be contacting her again for future visits.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

K.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unprofessional car rental”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Car is dirty and old. The staff took long time to process every single customers.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

D.Rhodes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">