EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Atlas at Cairns Airport: 9.6 /10

G.Faulkner

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent little car which suited our purpose and cheaper than quoted”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Great little car, easy to drive and very responsive. Handled the roads and hills with ease and was very responsive. Great brakes.
Dislike: The steering wheel seemed to have a little bit of play in it.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018

K.CORNISH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service and great value car”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The staff where very friendly and helpful as we had never been to the area before and they offered lots of information. The car was better than expected and very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make the booking and great cost
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

O.ALV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Parfait ! Efficace et honnête
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

L.Ganotakis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Fabulous value for money and excellent customer service!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Ditto to the same comments above...Couldn’t have had a better experience or better service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

M.Tong

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“trip in Cairns”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Everything is good except on one day in Cape tribulation , the car didn't start when we finished and try to go back to our hotel at 4:30 PM. There is no service in the area. Luckily a tourist took us to the restaurant to use the land line and we call road assistant and they order a tow truck to help us. At 5:30 PM , suddenly the car can start and we cancel the tow truck. We were scare because it was getting dark and it was a long way to go back. We still do not know what was wrong with the van, but finally everything is OK
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

T.U

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Car was excellent but...”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I waited a red shuttle at pick-up point for more than 15 mins. I wasn't happy with that. By the time I got my car, it was already 7:45am. My schedule became very tight because I had to get on the ship by 8am and I nearly missed it. Please think about how to organise for picking up a customer having a booking from 7am.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

H.Chen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value for the car we have ”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: Very affordable price for the car, car was in good condition.
Dislike: Not fun to wait for the shuttle for 20 mins in summer.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
The car was great and in excellent conditions. The service was quick and easy with pick and drop off. The only feedback I would give is, on my arrival on the 24th January to pick up my car the counter staff who was a male. He made me feel quite rushed, and explained everything like a speed of light like he had no time. He also asked me to pay the remainder which he originally quoted more, I think brought out my paperwork and said the outstanding amount is less than the amount he quoted me to pay. It rushed, didn’t apologise for the incorrect amount. If I didn’t check the amount prior to confirming payment I would have been overcharged. He brushed it off without questioning the amount difference. When he went through the T&C and when we checked out the condition of the car, he spoke so fast that I didn’t have time to take it all in. Being a little more patient would have been a better front counter experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019

A.Bartek

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Just pefrect and smooth, no problems at all. ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">