EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Atlas at Melbourne Airport: 8.2 /10

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very satisfied with the service.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

S.Harrison

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas were good except pickup slow and directions not quite correct.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
We were given a VoxWagon Golf instead of the toyota Yaris. The car was filthy and reeks of cigarette for the whole 24 hours that we had it. There were lots of fluid stains on all the seats too. They shouldn't rent out this car to anyone! It took 30 minutes for Atlas to pick up the phone when we called them from the airport for pick up, which is after 9am, their opening time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible service by Atlas but can’t exactly know during booking. ”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
I spent more than 1 hour to wait for pick up by Atlas. The operator asked me to wait for her/his bus in red & finally the operator said the bus was broken down so that pick up was delayed for hour. In the meantime, no alternative arrangement & thus I waited for more than 1 hour at the brown zone outside Tullamarine Airport on 23/9. Terrible service!! Also, none of the staff arrange car checking with me. The operator at the pick up point just gave me the key, in fact the first he gave a wrong key to me, to start my journey. The car was dirty and has scars on front. To protect myself, I took photos before starting the engine. No service at all!!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

M.McKinnon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Fantastic experience!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
No complaints, everything went very smoothly and the counter staff made it very easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019

mm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a bit inconvenient as i needed to register toll payment online”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
a bit inconvenient as i needed to register toll payment online
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overcharged and never refunded”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Atlas counter staff had me sign the wrong rental agreement for the car I was hiring, this lead to me being overcharged when I picked up the car. I then mentioned it when I dropped the car back off and was told that the difference will be refunded onto the credit card that I paid with. This never happened. I went an saw them in person about a month later and mentioned it again. I gave them my credit card details and the gentleman told me he will refund it ASAP. Once again, this didn't happen. Very unreliable.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Rama Nathan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Roadtrip delight.”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The pickup location was within walking distance of my accommodation, otherwise it may have been a little challenging to make my way there. The location is quite central and should be convenient for most people staying in Sydney within the tourist districts. The entertainment system within the car was top-notch, accompanying me throughout my journey and the sound system was great. The car was in great condition and I was able to cover almost 3000km within 6 days in confort.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">