EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ATLAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good and pleased! ”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
I had booked this reservation a while back and the office had changed with hours. We weren’t notified and about had a heart attack when our flight landed and when we called to be picked up, they stated it was closed. Luckily, they had our car at the Easy Car Rental next door. The car also didn’t have working air con. But of a bummer!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book with this .com.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Happy. ”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive! ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived ”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy would definitely use you guys again
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

D.Donegan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent rental. Exactly what I wanted! ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the car & entire rental experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy. Very happy with the price of the vehicle.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

Hot Destinations For Atlas

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">