EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Nguyen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great short trip enabler”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Incorrect information about airport meetup location. Had to call twice Pickup took 20-30’ longer than usual Everything else was impeccable and value for money was certainly outstanding
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Excellent rental, but charged for non-existent scratches.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was new and excellent and it was in a higher category than booked. Pickup was perfect. At return, the agent declared that the vehicle was scratched although it was returned in perfect condition and the scratches were imagined. We took photos and will vigurously contest the charges.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, with complete information. I hope that Easyrentcars will properly take care of the renters pretention for non-existent scratches.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

F.White

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rip-off”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The staff where putting pressure on us spending more money on all sorts. This was not said when we booked. We ended up paying 171.95 Euros, was disgusting as we had our own insurance they said it didn't cover but it 100% did. As they said they didn't understand my argument they said is this amount or nothing. Then they charged huge amount on the credit card which I still wait to get back. Awful would never book again. We book cars at least 10 times a year and this was the worst yet due to adding money on top.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Car hire companies have a bad reputation but Surprice is changing the trend. ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Really friendly company. All staff are accommodating. They aim to help and make sure the pick up is completed quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing app, even after comparing prices you can’t be the service and the price drop facility’s
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Tourer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Don't bother hiring from here.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Small car, small engine, terrible condition, broken key fob, only water in screenwash, wipers in terrible condition. Counter is not in the airport, no one waiting to pick us up, had to call them to collect us... guy was smoking a nasty cigar in the car too.. One kind of redemption is that we got lost on the way to drop off and the guy stayed opened for 40 minutes after closing time which was good but they did charge us €29 late drop off fee... so not really a redemption but at least they waited. Would not hire from this company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Simple and easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

E.Santos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff where super helpful and even help set up my aim
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
No problem with anything...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">