EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RENT PLUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good deal”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car was new, staff were efficient, and did not try to sell us any extras
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect! Fast, efficient, good price ”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
I got a better car than I initially booked. I was super happy with the upgrade!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app, works well
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall rental experience very good. I keep coming back. ”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
So far so good. Happy with the company up to date. I usually rent a car from this company in Prague and I have never had any problems. They have new, clean cars and the rental process is very efficient. One thing I must mention I am not pleased with is the increased boarder cross charge. It used to be 10E, then 20E and at the moment its 30. A little bit too much in my opinion like for EU countries coossing!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I am enjoying the app. It works well. Bookings through it are easy and efficient
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Aleshka

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good company.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, good customer service. Small problem is that I had a small issue, sent an email about it and got nor response. If it would've been important to me I would've called.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

A.AKYOL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new Fabia. It was very clean and nice from every angle. Staff was kind. My deposit didn't refund yet and i'm still waiting but generally i pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car and location but not the most helpful staff”
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was a bit rude and uninviting. They were telling me that they didn't understand the Easy Car Paper and they wanted confirmation number in a specific way. Just uninviting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

D.Magakat

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Disappointing and uncomfortable”
About RENT PLUS: 6.0 /10
Rental vehicle was supposed to be a Mercedes Benz Vito. But the vehicle i was fiven was a very old, loud, and smelly Peogeot Traveller with iver 85,000 km.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Richard G

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Somehow the extra insurance is always hidden !”
About RENT PLUS: 8.3 /10
please put a ICE scrapper in the car !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent ”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For RENT PLUS

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">