EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NU CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent ”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

Eveline and Jaap

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Eon or similar
“Super service of Lois!! Hè is a real good professional!!Thank You zo much lois!! All the best evelin”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
Super car
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the telephonummer
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Kendall

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Great rental, good service, some extra costs.”
About NU Car: 9.3 /10
Car was great. Took some time to find the correct shuttle but once that was done finding it was easy. I was told upon arrival that NU Car required me to purchase 3rd party liability insurance, even though I have this coverage through my personal car insurance. The price was still better than the other rental options though it would have been nice to know this ahead of time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book and use the app or website.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excelent
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent a car.Best company to use
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

J.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
I liked very much the cost to rent a car at NU
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Yola

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“DO NOT RENT THERE!!! ”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
I had a really bad experience with them. First of all, they did not accept my personal insurance because I’m from Canada. It’s the very first time this ever happened to me. Also, a few days after the drop off, my credit card got charged an extra $93. I have absolutely no idea why, I’ve been trying to contact them, I left at least a dozen voicemails...nothing. I will definitely contact my credit card company to dispute this charge. I do not recommend this company at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Rice

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars was great! I would not recommend NuCar through Action Rentals.”
About NU Car: 5.7 /10
Counter staff was fine. The car was dirty inside and for the low mileage seemed to be in rough shape. Sometimes shifting the gear was difficult and when I went to add my Sunpass Transponder it said there were unpaid tolls on the vehicle from July 2019.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was simple to use and I have used it a couple of times now for Orlando car rentals.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">