EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ILHA VERDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

John

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.0 /10
Had to pay 10 euros to have the car washed?? Why??
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

WM

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Basic and just what we needed”
About ILHA VERDE: 7.7 /10
The tire pressure light showed low the whole time we had the car. (We rushed back to the counter as soon as we say it, after picking up the car), but the staff had already left the airport - we were the last customers from our flight, and it's a very small airport. We checked the tires at local gas stations during the time we rented the car, and the pressure stayed OK. Couldn't figure out how to reset it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

B.Prid

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good but printing the voucher is inconvenient”
About ILHA VERDE: 8.7 /10
I had to rebook my car during my trip to fit my schedule. I was required to print my voucher. I emailed customer service saying I did not have access to a printer. They told me to find one. I had to search the town in Sau Miguel to find one. Printing is not always possible.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Okay experience”
About ILHA VERDE: 8.3 /10
We did have to wait in a long line to pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
We needed to switch drivers and if we had booked directly with Ilha Verde we could have done that without an additional charge.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 7.0 /10
Car was in poor condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

J.Ortega

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Unpleasant Experience”
About ILHA VERDE: 6.7 /10
The overall experience of the rental vehicle was fine with the exception of the staff. In particular, there was a woman at Ilha Verde who was very impolite. She was very frustrating to deal with and she left you with the impression that she could care less if you rented Ilha Verde's vehicle. It was almost as though she was daring you to walk away. I will return to Faial but will not use Ilha Verde ever again. I don't expect people to cater to me. I'm not royalty. But decent customer service is expected.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I would gladly use Easy Rent Cars again.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

j.barron

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Old vehicle with high mileage, lots of damage and air conditioning not working. ”
About ILHA VERDE: 7.7 /10
Friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

A.MARTINEZ

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.3 /10
The car was terribly noisy when acting on brakes and turning both sides.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

Andrew S.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good car for a great price. A feel good experience.”
About ILHA VERDE: 9.7 /10
Ilha Verde exceeded expectations. No waiting anywhere in the process. Pleasant, communicative employees. A near new vehicle in excellent condition. Most of their vehicles looked comparable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars saved me a lot of money compared to all the rental offers I found on my regular web sites. The most wonderful piece of the puzzle was the CDW with zero excess for a reasonable price - roughly $5 per day for five days - versus rip off numbers like $80 for five days on other sites. A fair price for peace of mind. A huge plus for me. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

Saulius

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.7 /10
Engine of the car was too weak for steep roads, only first gear then driving roads more than 10 % . No windscreen washing liquid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything OK.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Hot Destinations For ILHA VERDE

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">